Tour

2019 TOUR DATES
**********

APPEARING AS HERSELF!

Friday, October 25, 2019 @ Joe’s Great American, Burbank, CA — TICKETS

Thursday, August 15, 2019 @ The Cutting Room, New York, NY — TICKETS

WITH THE GRAMMY AWARD-WINNING BRIAN SETZER ORCHESTRA

Friday, November 15 – State Theatre – Minneapolis, MN — TICKETS

Saturday, November 16 – The Chicago Theatre – Chicago, IL — TICKETS

Sunday, November 17 – Fox Theatre – Detroit, MI — TICKETS

Tuesday, November 19 – Count Basie Center for the Arts – Red Bank, NJ — TICKETS

Wednesday, November 20 – Bergen PAC – Englewood, NJ — TICKETS

Thursday, November 21 – Symphony Hall – Springfield, MA — TICKETS

Saturday, November 23 – Academy Center for the Arts – Lynchburg, VA — TICKETS

Sunday, November 24 – Theatre at Westbury – Westbury, NY — TICKETS

Tuesday, November 26 – The Anthem – Washington, DC — TICKETS

Wednesday, November 27 – Durham PAC – Durham, NC — TICKETS

Friday, November 29 – Hard Rock Live – Orlando, FL — TICKETS

Saturday, November 30 – Ruth Eckerd Hall – Clearwater, FL — TICKETS

Monday, December 2 – The Ryman – Nashville, TN — TICKETS

Tuesday, December 3 – Cobb Energy PAC – Atlanta, GA — TICKETS

Wednesday, December 4 – Miller Theatre – Augusta, GA — TICKETS

Friday, December 6 – Beau Rivage Resort & Casino – Biloxi, MS — TICKETS

Monday, December 9 – Paramount Theatre – Denver, CO — TICKETS

Tuesday, December 10 – Eccles Theatre – Salt Lake City, UT — TICKETS

Thursday, December 12 – Ilani Casino – Ridgefield, WA — TICKETS

Friday, December 13 – Moore Theatre – Seattle, WA — TICKETS

Saturday, December 14 – Moore Theatre – Seattle WA — TICKETS

Monday, December 16 – Fox Theatre – Oakland, CA — TICKETS

Tuesday, December 17 – Bob Hope Theatre – Stockton, CA — TICKETS

Thursday, December 19 – Celebrity Theatre – Phoenix, AZ — TICKETS

Friday, December 20 – McCallum Theatre – Palm Desert, CA — TICKETS

Saturday, December 21 – Microsoft Theatre – Los Angeles, CA — TICKETS